skip to content

Sociology and Social Psychology

You find a scheme of proferssors and chairs of the Department for Sociology and Social Sciences listed below.

For more details, please visit the Department Website.

Senior Faculty

Prof. Dr. Detlef Fetchenhauer

Prof. Dr. Karsten Hank

Prof. Dr Erik Hölzl

Prof. Dr. Marita Jacob

Prof. Dr. Clemens Kronenberg

Prof. Dr. Frank Schulz-Nieswandt

Prof. Dr. Michael Wagner

Prof. Dr. Alexia Katsanidou

Junior Faculty

Prof. Dr. Lea Ellwardt

Prof. Esther Kang Ph.D.