skip to content

Political Science

You find a scheme of professors and chairs of the Insitute for Political Science and European Affairs listed below.

For further details, please visit the Institute's website.

Senior Faculty

Prof. Dr Michael Bechtel

Prof. Dr. Thomas Jäger

Prof. Dr. André Kaiser

Prof. Dr. Sven-Oliver Proksch

Prof. Dr. Christine Trampusch

Jun.-Prof. Chitralekha Basu, PhD

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Leidhold

Prof. em. Dr. Wolfgang Wessels