skip to content

Bachelor of Science

Programme Structure: Economics Bachelor - Electives (ER 2007)

For reasons of clarity, electives are divided into four areas: Business Administration, Economics, Social Sciences and an interdisciplinary section. Each of the four areas is divided into separate profile groups worth 12 credit points, which consist of individual modules. Students must select two profile groups from this very diverse programme. This enables students to gain more specialised knowledge in their chosen areas relative to their major or minor, or to tap into other areas of the economic and social sciences.